[Doujin] DOWNFORCE – Airfoil e.p. [C83]

Airfoil e.p.

[Doujin] DOWNFORCE - Airfoil e.p. [C83] - (C83)(同人音楽)[DOWNFORCE] Airfoil e.p. (tta+cue)

Format: TTA+CUE
Genre: 同人
Source: C83
Filename: (C83)(同人音楽)[DOWNFORCE] Airfoil e.p. (tta+cue).rar
Download: http://depositfiles.com/files/a1iivroed

01 – Camellia – Null-view
02 – Camellia – unsure
03 – Masayoshi Minoshima – Detachment
04 – Masayoshi Minoshima – Outside Electrode

About NotACat

I run the All Doujin Music blog. I'm not a cat.
This entry was posted in C83, Comiket and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s