[Touhou] Melodic Taste – Melodic Battle [C82]

Melodic Battle

[Touhou] Melodic Taste - Melodic Battle [C82] - (C82)(同人音楽)(東方)[Melodic Taste] Melodic Battle (tta+cue)

Artist: Melodic Taste
Format: TTA+CUE
Genre: 東方
Source: C82
Filename: (C82)(同人音楽)(東方)[Melodic Taste] Melodic Battle (tta+cue).rar
Download: http://depositfiles.com/files/fjxsdurja

01 – taste – 稲田姫様大激怒!!
02 – taste – Alice of Alice
03 – taste – 絢爛たる追撃
04 – taste – 死地のハクレイ
05 – taste – Overwhelm

About NotACat

I run the All Doujin Music blog. I'm not a cat.
This entry was posted in C82, Comiket, Touhou and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s