[Touhou] 天然ジェミニ – 東方Endless Heart [Reitaisai 9]

東方Endless Heart

[Touhou] 天然ジェミニ - 東方Endless Heart [Reitaisai 9] - (例大祭9)(同人音楽)[天然ジェミニ] 東方Endless Heart (tta+cue)

Artist: 天然ジェミニ
Format: TTA+CUE
Genre: 東方
Source: 例大祭9
Filename: (例大祭9)(同人音楽)[天然ジェミニ] 東方Endless Heart (tta+cue).rar
Download: http://depositfiles.com/files/4v95u8xqw

01 – 愛原千尋 – bloom again
02 – 愛原千尋&燈夜 – 燐ト咲ク空
03 – 愛原千尋&愛原佑季 – Fairys’ tone 〜妖精達の音遊び〜
04 – 愛原千尋&愛原佑季 – さと←こい☆ぺろぺろりん
05 – 愛原佑季&真野紫 – rainy drop, and..
06 – 愛原佑季 – SHOUT
07 – 愛原千尋&愛原佑季 – Jorney

About NotACat

I run the All Doujin Music blog. I'm not a cat.
This entry was posted in Reitaisai 9, Touhou. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s