[Touhou] k-waves LAB – 東方Projectごちゃまぜアイリッシュ風プレ版楽曲CD 〜その参〜 [Reitaisai 9]

東方Projectごちゃまぜアイリッシュ風プレ版楽曲CD 〜その参〜

Artist: k-waves LAB
Format: TTA+CUE
Genre: 東方
Source: 例大祭9
Filename: (例大祭9)(同人音楽)[k-waves LAB] 東方Projectごちゃまぜアイリッシュ風プレ版楽曲CD ~その参~ (tta+cue).rar
Download: http://depositfiles.com/files/tjzk175c4

01 – Kou Ogata – リジットパラダイス
02 – Kou Ogata – デザイアドライブ
03 – Kou Ogata – ラクトガール

About NotACat

I run the All Doujin Music blog. I'm not a cat.
This entry was posted in Reitaisai 9, Touhou and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s