[Touhou] りあるご〜る堂 – DEAD RISING ATTACK [Reitaisai 9]


[Touhou] りあるご〜る堂 - DEAD RISING ATTACK [Reitaisai 9] - (例大祭9)(同人音楽)[りあるご~る堂] DEAD RISING ATTACK (tta+cue)

Artist: りあるご〜る堂
Format: TTA+CUE
Genre: 東方
Source: 例大祭9
Filename: (例大祭9)(同人音楽)[りあるご~る堂] DEAD RISING ATTACK (tta+cue).rar
Download: http://depositfiles.com/files/j3zm6cf7w

01 – TUDURA – Rigit Girl Riot
02 – TUDURA – Evil Spirit Wisp
03 – TUDURA – Nightmare Temple House
04 – TUDURA – Mad Twist Glop

About NotACat

I run the All Doujin Music blog. I'm not a cat.
This entry was posted in Reitaisai 9, Touhou and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s